Baltimore Women's Interclub Tennis League

Message Center

2019 DIRECTORY (Felice Goldbloom   Feb 16)
View

BWITL DIRECTORY-2019

This directory is a reference to be used for BWITL purposes only

 

Board of Directors

 

Position

Name

Cell

Email

Past President - - Homeland

Robin Davidov

410-417-8386

RobinDavidov@gmail.com

President  -  Woodholme

Felice Goldbloom

410-340-8324

Resqme723@yahoo.com

Treasurer - L’Hirondelle

Beth Bolton

410-493-2260

BethMBolton@verizon.net

Secretary - BCC

Barbara Fields

410-746-4808

BFJF98@aol.com

Singles Rep -Roland Run

Pilar Lazzati

410-470-1364

Pilar.Lazzati@dalaigroup.com

Vice President - Homeland

Lynne Cramer

410-207-6278

thecramergang@verizon.net

Members at Large

 

 

 

  Div. 1,2,3 - Clifton

Lisa Martin

410-409-3581

lispony@comcast.net

  Div. 4,5,6 - 

Chrissy Makris

410-440-9042

Cvmakris1@verizon.net

  Div. 7,8,9 & 10 -

Allison Clapp

 

 Thealleycat9@hotmail.com

 

POC Tournament Chairs

Woodholme Country Club

 

 

 

 

Delegates

CLUB

Delegate(s)

Phone

                   Email

Baltimore Country Club     

Liz Dickson (doubles)

Kate Buchanan (singles)

443.846.6046 

410-340-8159

lizhdickson@gmail.com

katebuchanan1@gmail.com

Bolton Swim & Tennis 

Sue Lin Chong

443-386-1270

suelinc@comcast.net

Clifton Tennis Club

Ann Marsh 

410-382-8916        

alsmarsh@verizon.net               

Eagle’s Nest 

Jen Gibbs

Helene Hargest

410-241-7233

443-695-4080

jpgibbs16@gmail.com

thargest@comcast.net

Elkridge Club

Liz Pope (doubles D, E, F)

Evan Mooney (doubles D, E, F)

Beth Smith (singles)

Bunny Hudson

410-935-6968

713-305-5590

410-274-7568

404-805-5208

CPope115@mac.com

enmooney@gmail.com

Egf_smith@comcast.net

bunnyhudson@gmail.com

 

Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club

Jackie Crispell

Lisa Brousseau

443-542-7393

443-812-1951

jcrispell@verizon.net

c.brousseau@comcast.net

Green Spring Valley Hunt Club

Shari Tompkins

443-850-9871

sharibtompkins@gmail.com

Hillendale Country Club     

Gabrielle Hart

443-621-1038

gabhart@mac.com

Homeland Racquet Club      

Sophia Dryer

917-821-6948

sgdryer@gmail.com

Hunt Valley Golf Club

Kelly Brill

Joy Kirk

Sheree Raschid 

443-414-3360

410-404-4069

410-207-2072

Kellyz3golf@aol.com

Joy1264@gmail.com

Shereer22@comcast.net

L’Hirondelle Club of Ruxton              

Susie Counselman

410-274-7473

Susancounselman@gmail.com

 

Roland Run Club

Karen Hube 

917-887-9470

Karen_hube@yahoo.com

Valley Swim & Tennis Club

Alexis Davis

443-621-5356

ACDavis@gmail.com

Woodholme Country Club

Page Huddles

410-245-4945

kphuddles@comcast.net

Doubles Season-April 23-June 10 (matches will be played May 29 for the Memorial Day holiday)

Points of the Compass Tourney– Wed., May 8 (rain date May 15), 9am-2pm at TBD

Singles Season-September 9 -October 10 (play to be adjusted for observance of the Jewish Holidays ) 

End of Season Round Robin and Luncheon-Wednesday, October 23 at L’Hirondelle Country Club

2019 Doubles & Singles Calendars (Robin Davidov   Jan 8)
View

Available under LEAGUE INFO tab at the top of the website or viewable under the CALENDAR tab.


Latest News

2019 1st Delegate Meeting - 9am

at Woodholme Country Club
 


Team Points Weeks
Baltimore Country Club A 0 0/0
Clifton Tennis Club A 0 0/0
Elkridge Club A 0 0/0
Homeland Racquet Club A 0 0/0
L'Hirondelle Club A 0 0/0
Valley Swim & Tennis Club A 0 0/0
View Full StandingsView Weekly Standings


Week -1
 
 
No scores available
Once Downloaded to Your iPhone,
enter "bwitl"

Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2019. All rights reserved.